Honey Badger Just Dont Care

Look out Bees and Cobras

Trifextra Entry

and I may be too late to enter but what the heck! I’ll try!

This weekend’s challenge…

Rules: All entries must total exactly 33 words and they must include the word ‘Lost’ in the title but not in the story itself.

So heres mine….

LOST

Plane crash, an island, a smoke monster, “others”, a hatch, a computer, a really big wheel, getting off the island, “WE HAVE TO GO BACK!”

Now you’re caught up and don’t need Netflix!

http://www.trifectawritingchallenge.com/

Single Post Navigation

4 thoughts on “Trifextra Entry

  1. Not bad! I have not watched the series but my cable provider just make all seasons available for free streaming..I may have to go there.

  2. May I just say that I crack up every time I visit your site because of the Honey Badger just don’t care video that comes to mind every single time I see it?

  3. What did we say about not mentioning the TV show! Ha, I loved this and the countless hours you’ve saved everyone from having to watch it! Thanks for linking up and hopefully see you for the weekday challenge.

Leave a Reply

